Getting to Know Me

Hi! My name is Chrissy Carey. I have been told multiple times that I should start a mom blog of sorts and have decided to take the advice and run with it. I haven’t blogged much, but do keep consistent on social media. I will begin to make the switch by bringing that mentality to here. I love photos and that will be the setting for most of my posts. A picture says a 1000 words, right? I am not great with grammar and make errors more than I know. So please bare with me as my page says I am a mom who is trying to do her best :-).

495

I want to catch you up with a little background on myself and my beautiful family of 5.

My husband Ben and I have been together for a little over 7 years and married for 5 of those years. As all couples we have had our good and bad times, but in the end we love each other and always pull through. My life would not be as great as it is without him.

105 We began our life as parents November 7th, 2012, when Mr. Genson Todd Carey (a.k.a. G) was born. This kid is the best and just totally awesome I could not even begin to really tell anyone how awesome he is. He will be turning 4 here soon and amazes us every day with something new that he has learned.

370

Next, I would love to introduce you to Carson Vaughn Carey. Now this kid he is a lover and just rotten to the core. He will two coming November 30th and is not afraid to show his terrible two side. He is my baby boy and love watching to play with his big brother and learn so quickly. He looks up to Genson for everything. He is his own person and his personality is very different from G’s. He is more outgoing and willing to try without hesitation. 618Last, but most certainly not least is Little Miss Madison Faye Carey. She is the perfect addition to our family and last. She is only 6 weeks old but has been the best baby and so glad to have her. I will enjoy watching her grow with her brothers, but know that it will go by fast as it has with the other two. madisonI hope to gain followers and begin to make connections with other people. It will be my goal to begin posting daily, even if it is just a picture or two. I want to establish this habit and begin creating something wonderful.

Thanks

Chrissy Carey

Leave a Reply

