My Best Friend

This guy right here is the absolute best thing that has ever happened to me. He is my best friend and even better my husband. We have had some pretty tough times but no matter what is has been we have pulled through. With bad times there are always the good times. He knows how to crack me up and is always very supportive. I seriously can’t imagin life without him even if that is to much of a cliché. He is my rock, he is mone to cherish each and evedyday. I love you babe. 5 years strong and many many more to go. 

Year 5-wood

Ben got me a wine box with a bottle a wine. I made him the hammer. Burned in toit is: Building a life together…back side Since 2011. 

Leave a Reply

