I am back!!

Alright how about those holidays!! Man do they keep you busy and running hard. We had such a great time seeing all of our family and enjoying the special moments that we have. I mean when I say special I mean in what way can we pick on each other the most or even better who can we prank on for the biggest reaction. Not a dull moment when you get my family together. Be it my Mom’s, Dad’s, Grandma’s, In-Law’s, always something to be grateful for.

Tis the new year..well ain’t that the truth. 2016 brought so many great things into my life and I am hoping that 2017 does the same. I have made my resolutions and plan to keep to most if not all of them. This is one of my goals right here. To be more active in my blog and post way more frequently than what I have been. So I will start off with what I plan to accomplish this year. It is not much, but it is my goals so there.

My word of the year is going to be “fit”. I want to become more physically, mentally, and financially fit. In order to achieve these areas I have rallied up some knowledge and have put it all together to form a nice plan of attack. With the amount of information I really want to share I will break each of those out into their own separate posts or at least one good one. I love a good read, but sometimes a really long blog is just not in the books for me. I am excited to get start and start sharing my adventure of being more “fit” in 2017.

More to come from A Mom Who is Trying!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

